Dress Ranges at Crown Joolz Bridal

We have Wedding Gowns and Wedding Dresses and Bridesmaids Dresses. Just choose from the ranges below to view some of the dresses we have available in store.

Book an Appointment

monday-saturday appointments available

Appointments are not always necessary, but certain times are busier than others. To avoid disappointment we suggest to book an appointment or call before you pop in.

01284 700675

Latest Blog Posts

what's happening at crown joolz bury st edmunds

Xmas Opening

Sat 20th Dec 10-4
Mon 22 to Boxing Day CLOSED
Sat 27 Dec 10-4
Mon 29 Dec 10-4
Tue 30 Dec 10-4
New Year Eve CLOSED
New Yea Day CLOSED
Fri 2 Jan 10-4

2015 Wedding Shows

Sun 11th Jan Lynford Hall Mundford
Sun 16th Jan Smeethan Hall Sudbury
Sat 21 & Sun 22 Feb Norwich Showground
Sun 29 Mar Ashlar House Bury St Edmunds
Sun 19 April Granary Barns Newmarket

10% off for December

on all current wedding gowns and bridesmaids dresses.
offer excludes sale stock

Plus Size Bridal Collection

Our new range has arrived with sizes from 20 to 34 available in store samples for you to try on. 

Wedding Gowns from £679 to £1399
Bridesmaids Dresses from £149 to £249

Have a quick look on the wedding gown and bridesmaids gallery, we will creating a new gallery page very shortly.